Fit2Feast ended like this:

november

I slacked a bit last week. But my eating remained good.

My efforts through out November have seen me drop about 2kg (about 4.5 pounds).

I am hoping to see myself another 2kg down by Christmas time. This is going to be a CHALLENGE. It’s December!!! I’m usually drunk from 1 December to 1 January… it is a blur. Many parties to attend, many big meals to be had.

I have come up with my fight-back plan. It involves increase in exercise. I will continue the Fit2Feast Challenge this December. Through the challenge I have developed that ‘need’ to break a sweat everyday.

I  read somethign recently that said the more often you exercise, the more you are likely to stick to it, or become an ‘addict’.  I want to become an addict!

I’ve started December on a good note with some strength training and some ‘Tabata’ moves on Monday and Tuesday.

My dream goal is to become a runner… I feel this will help me a lot! I’m going to buy a new pair of running shoes today. Hopefully that will motivate me to hit the tar.

Aluta Continua!!

Leave a comment