STOP BEING LAZY!!!

AND GO TO THE GYM!!!

I haven’t gone to the gym for the last couple of days because of laziness. Monday, my excuse was that I had to go to the bank at lunch time, though I could’ve gone to the gym after work. Yesterday my excuse was that it was too hot to make the 5 minute walk from my office to the gym.

I really need to come up with some sort of way to motivate me to make my way to the gym. I thought downloading an exciting audio book might motivate me. It worked at first, but now not so much.

I did walk home on Monday and Tuesday, and 99.9% I will walk today as well. The weather has been good enough to encourage me to walk. And I get to listen to my audio book if I walk as well.

Anyway, I need to get off my bum and go to the gym today, tomorrow and Friday and maintain a 3x a week gym habit, that will hopefully increase to more sessions per week as time goes on.

Leave a comment